Department celebrates annual Awards Day

The Mathematics Department’s Annual Awards Day was held Thursday, April 16. Opening remarks were made by Dean Jeremy Teitelbaum and the invited address was given by Jennifer Beineke, Western New England College, “Great Moments of the Riemann Zeta-Function.”
Click Here for the schedule and a list of awardees.