Math faculty receive University teaching awards

Math department faculty were stars at a glittering ceremony held on April 11, 2023, for the Annual Teaching Excellence Awards.

The winners from our department were:

David McArdle – Teaching Fellow Award
Anthony Rizzie – Teaching Innovation Award
William Schwendner – Outstanding Adjunct Teaching Award
Ningwei Jiang – Outstanding Graduate Teaching Award

Congratulations to all!

For a complete list of all awards from the 2023 ceremony, see the program.

This entry was posted in News.