Department Administration

Department Head's Office

Nathaniel Abbott

Educational Program Manager

Ambar Sengupta

Department Head

Xiaodong Yan

Associate Department Head

Graduate Program

Ovidiu Munteanu

Director of Graduate Studies

Monique Roy

Graduate Program Asst. II

Undergraduate Program

Rachel D'Antonio

Undergraduate Program Asst. II

Alvaro Lozano-Robledo

Director of Undergraduate Studies

David McArdle

Director of Scheduling and Staffing

Andrew Niedzielski

Director of Actuarial Program

Amit Savkar

Director of Online Programs

Joseph Tinnel

Undergraduate Advisor

IT Support

Kevin Marinelli

Computer Support (CLAS IT)